Log in

GASP Leadership - 2023-24

 Governance    Governance    Program Areas
 Past President
 Region 1
 Region 2
 Region 3
 Region 4
 Region 5
 Region 6
 Region 7
 Region 8
 Region 9
 Region 10

Tony West Jr.
Rachel Greenlee
Kimberly Franklin
Desiree A. Tallent
Dawnyell King
Mary Ann Green
Soloan Goulet
Jammie Johnson
Stephen Warren
Alanna Bryant
Rae Anna Mayfield-Toman
Danielle Kindelin
Emilie Menser
Courtney Holley
Brittany Peacock
Steve Corkery

   External Relations & Communications-
      Susan Bryant

   Operational Excellence-
       Tony West Jr.

   Professional Competency-
       Steve Corkery

       Ben Knaebel

   Member Services-
       Kristen Duncan
       Publications- Jennifer Edwards

Please log in to program areas page or use member directory for contact information of executive board and committee members.

Last Updated: 10/20/2023

Problems? Comments? webmaster 
website appears optimized for Chrome

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software